i think most of them are faked , realy tiffany made in china? i don't think so
Hello,
I was just wondering if anyone could tell me where these people on ebay are getting tiffany & co. jewelry, it seems like it has to be all fake except for a few that show receipts.. but they are making a killing. I have found a couple of sites.. all of china.. heres one 4cgem.com .. Let me know if anyone has used them. Thanks
Dana![]()
i think most of them are faked , realy tiffany made in china? i don't think so
--BW--
Admin
Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
--------------------------------------------
Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods
95% are fake, Tiffany are actually suing Ebay if I remember rightly over the fact that so much fake stuff is being banded around..
if the price is lower than what Tiffany sells it for, its fake.