+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3
    Country
    United States

    Default http://www.fashionlike.com/

    Can anyone tell if this is a legit business?
    Thanks.

  2. #2
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    this is not scam post, should go to company feedback
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

Similar Threads

  1. http://www.australianpromosolutions.com.au/
    By promotional in forum China Companies Introduction
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-26-2011, 12:22 PM
  2. http://www.australianpromosolutions.com.au/
    By promotional in forum General Wholesale Business, Industry News
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-08-2008, 08:07 AM
  3. http://www.australianpromosolutions.com.au/
    By promotional in forum Advertising, Marketing information, FAQ
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 11:59 AM
  4. http://www.fashionlike.com
    By bongg1925 in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-23-2008, 12:30 PM
  5. http://www.haoweifa.com
    By wig seller in forum Introduce Yourself
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-23-2006, 08:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale