+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    CDavis78
    Guest

    Exclamation www.yournike.com SCAM!!

    Do NOT order from this company! They get your money and then block you from being able to see them on the MSN messenger (mandy-yornike@hotmail.com) I was even told I could send a partial payment before the goods arrived and send the rest AFTER the goods arrived! HA!

    Just check out their feedback on their own website! I wish I would have seen it before I sent them any money!! The money beneficiary is Zhongmei Li - everyone BE CAREFUL!!

  2. #2
    Icetray
    Guest

    Default

    Sad that people still do this, with a domain like that he could easily get customers and sell nike products online. The domain itself is worth quite alot.

  3. #3
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    sorry to hear this.
    thanks for your update information.
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

  4. #4
    Soccerplayur012
    Guest

    Default

    Thats just wrong. Why do you scam people in general? A) You can get prosecuted B) How would you feel if it happened to you, yournike.com? LOL

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2
    Country
    United States

    Default Yes www.yournike.com is SCAM!!!!

    I confirm what it has said CDavis78, I have paid for goods never sent, are of bad people not good. They have to me blocked on MSN judy-yornike@hotmail.com and bossofyournike@msn.com. Attention not buy nothing from they, steals your moneies

  6. #6
    Freshman
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    98
    Country
    United States

    Default

    I hope you paid with a credit card???????

  7. #7
    ROSABCN
    Guest

    Default

    YOURNIKE.COM ALSO SCAM TO ME AND ANYBODY CAN MAKE NOTHING, I THINK THAT THEY ARE SCAMMING A LOT OF PERSON AND THE LAW AT MEAN IN SPAIN CAN GIVE NOTHING. ALSO I TALK WITH THE COMERTIAL OFFICE OF SPAIN IN CHINA AND THEY TELL ME THAT THEY ARE INFORMED THAT 20 SCAMS EACH WEECK. AND ANYBODY CAN DO NOTHING!!!! IT'S INCREDIBLE.
    I WILL LIKE TO MAKE ONE ASSOCIATION TO MAKE MORE PREASSURE TO SOLUTION THIS GREAT PROBLEM IF YOU LIKE WE CAN MAKE ONE ASSOCIATION TO INFORM AT THE AUTHORITIES OF OWNERS COUNTRIES TO MAKE SOMETHING WITH THIS.
    MY MAIL IS : CARLOSDOSSANTOSBCN@TELEFONICA.NET

Similar Threads

  1. Indonisia Scam
    By amotta in forum Business Scam Information
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-24-2010, 10:30 AM
  2. Is it a scam??
    By sophiamin in forum Business Scam Information
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-19-2009, 06:56 PM
  3. niceclothings.com is a scam
    By reinhardt in forum Business Scam Information
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-29-2007, 08:49 PM
  4. scam or no scam
    By davesmith145 in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 08:25 AM
  5. Www.yournike.com Scams To Everybody
    By ROSABCN in forum Business Scam Information
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-24-2006, 02:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale