+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 14 of 14
  1. #11
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    5
    Country
    United States

    Lightbulb who knows something about www.china-general-suppliers.page.tl please??

    hello my name is natalia im from colombia and i have lost a lot of money already with chinese scammers (4000us in total), all of them from ecvv, they are diamont suppliers but they sent to me just fake items or never sent nothing, and ecvv never did nothing to help me at all it seems that they just care about the diamont fee and not about the honesty of their suppliers, im trying to star my bussiness but after all the money that i lost im almost broken -no more money at all- , but i dont want to give up because i know that in china we can get very good and cheap product but i ve been having bad luck with this people so i find this company: China General Suppliers LTD CONTACT ADDRESS: Hongli Road, Futian District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province. China Tel: 86-755-31770325 Fax: 86-755-61126700 MSN/Messanger: chinageneralsuppliers@yahoo.com.cn, they seems to be honest and they accept paypal as payment wish is great!! but i didnt find it in google if someone can help me it will be very good.. thank you!!

  2. #12
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    5
    Country
    United States

    Default

    im me again, this people from chinageneralsuppliers@yahoo.com.cn are definatly scammers i was trying to import cellphones with a friend he sent them more than 2000us and they just blocked our msn address and never talk to us again, please dont buy from this people, they are dishonest suppliers.

  3. #13
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    14
    Country
    United States

    Default

    Try not use west union, Paypal is much safer,even thought my regular customers ,they would like to pay via Paypal,that's good for both of us i think!

  4. #14
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    4
    Country
    United States

    Default me too, Rubbed over USD1000 from www.Citronid.com

    Friends, please don't be cheated by the company Citronid.

    I sent money by Paypal for my first order of 20 pcs MP4 players with Citronid on July 2nd,2008. The Citronid order number is 19890. But 15 days later, I didn't receive any MP4 players, only 5 pcs paper boxes. I wrote several E-mails to Citronid but onbody replied me. And I tried to call them at +86-20-34387171, +86-20-34386664, Those telephone number are not exsited.

    So I have to claimed with Paypal, but Paypal closed my case without any compensation. Because they offered the tracking number and my signature on the paper.

    I lost over USD1000 with them.


    Please don't send any payment to the account by any payment method - Paypal, Western Union, Wire Transfer, Moneybookers:

    Account holder: He Xiao Fu
    First name: Xiao Fu
    Last name: He

Similar Threads

  1. Is there any french people? Y a til des francais?
    By fbellet30 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-26-2011, 02:07 AM
  2. HELP! - I got scammed!
    By j351ka in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-19-2007, 04:21 AM
  3. He scammed using PayPal !!!
    By Mikas in forum Business Scam Information
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-01-2006, 08:03 PM
  4. HI People
    By doubled77 in forum Introduce Yourself
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-29-2006, 04:44 PM
  5. Scammed Company, Watch out
    By BW in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 01:15 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale