+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Question

  1. #1
    millerboy814
    Guest

    Default Question

    Anyone ever had any good luck with them? As in bought and received? Thanks!
    Last edited by BW; 07-07-2006 at 02:48 PM.

  2. #2
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    the site saying is in China, they are a broker agent i think. you can try a small order see what they can do. or you can pay us a fee if you want to order from them, we have people in China work for us to get the transection secure with them, let me know if you want to do so, you can read our service
    http://www.bw.net/bgeneral-business-...trong-327.html
    Last edited by BW; 04-29-2006 at 10:07 PM.
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

  3. #3
    brandiandjer
    Guest

    Default

    I received information from them via asking a question on one of my ebay auctions. I visited their site and it seems nice but they do not accept Paypal only Western Union, Moneygram, or bank transfer so I am leery. Does anyone else have any info about them please? Thanks!

  4. #4
    millerboy814
    Guest

    Default

    I put in my order today, I talked to some of his refeers and got good feedback, so

  5. #5
    samkin
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by millerboy814
    I put in my order today, I talked to some of his refeers and got good feedback, so

    Have you received your products yet...or is this company a scam?

    I received emails from them as well.

  6. #6
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    i had talked to them, i did not order anything from them, i believe they has products, but they told me all copied brand meaning duplicated the original products, so much sure you understand this before order from them.
    Last edited by BW; 06-07-2006 at 01:52 PM.
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

  7. #7
    BW Avoid Dealing Group (Buyer Beware)
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Vilnius, Lithuania
    Posts
    120
    Country
    Lithuania

    Default

    4 things that I'll never do :

    1. Use Western or Moneygram
    2. Buy from people that hides their address.
    3. Buy from a website/or person that have free email accounts like google hotmail ec.
    4. Buy without POS or inspection.

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    1
    Country
    United States

    Default niceclothings.com and lacoste shirts

    I have had no such luck finding anyone that will take anything other than wire transfers and western union to china. Most people say that paypal wont work to china?? that sounds completely wrong. I know they take a fee from using paypal and sellers dont want to pay it so they make you WU the money and pay their fees instead.

    If you know of lacoste suppliers that take visa...please let me know. I was trying to figure out if niceclothings was a good deal but have no interest sending them 500usd just on a whim of chance for cheaper prices.

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Teeside, England
    Posts
    1
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    I have ordered 10 polo shirts from niceclothings.com and they should arrive next week. when they come ill tell you the quality and other stuff about them. the payment was very easy. i payed by moneybookers which only charged me a fee of 0.34 GBP whereas western union charges a fee of 14.00 GBP which is stupid really. So all English customers who want to buy from nice clothings pay by money bookers! Its easy!

  10. #10
    Sophomore
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    408
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    Niceclothing sells fakes mate

Similar Threads

  1. Question
    By 2PHKLTD in forum Feedback, Suggestions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-11-2012, 11:47 PM
  2. Anyone can help me to finish this question?
    By jingwen in forum Products Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-26-2009, 10:26 PM
  3. question about parking
    By Dragoon09 in forum Advertising, Marketing information, FAQ
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-18-2009, 04:19 AM
  4. Question about how secure this is...
    By Jere7782 in forum Payment Methods, Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-06-2007, 09:03 AM
  5. question
    By Buttercup in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-27-2006, 02:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale