+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    simbaa
    Guest

    Default anyone know chris brantly?

    Hey,
    This guy emailed me once claiming he sells ipods at very unbelieveable prices. He even said i can do a sample order for 2 units of ipods and then i can make large or orders of my choice. He also said that he can provide c.o.d service aswell. so i thought that's a bargain . got for it. why not!? howewver , payment time came and he said he does not take cc payment any more as too many people are using stolen credit cards and he is losing alot of money. I then emailed him telling him kindly i do not make payments by such methods as it is all risky from my end.

    Now i wanted to ask have any of you heard of this person? have you ever dealt with him? good or bad experinces?

    please get in touch wither by replying or emailing me on nekpac@hotmail.com

    thanks
    Last edited by BW; 09-29-2006 at 02:00 PM.

  2. #2
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    i heard the similar case like you, i told him not to deal if no cc payment.
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

  3. #3
    simbaa
    Guest

    Default

    He also sent me pics as proof of stock with my name on it. he also lets me start off with a small order of 3 units so im still trying to 'figure him out'.

    If any one can give me a solid reply or any information, i wil be deeply grateful

    thanks

  4. #4
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    ok, the only think i can think is neither it is real or faked ipod. u have to check this out by checking his serior number
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale