+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    3
    Country
    United States

    Default Are their products Authentic?

    I would like to purchase some of their products not sure if they are the real thing. Has anyone done business with eofferstock.com or eoffermall.com same company thanks for your help. I don't want to be ripped off

  2. #2
    RWA
    Guest

    Default

    It would help us if you told us which company you are talking about.

  3. #3
    Sophomore
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    408
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    eofferstock.com hes on about , i'm pretty sure they items are fake as for example the rock&republic jeans you carn't buy wholesale anyway
    Last edited by Boro97; 10-24-2006 at 03:27 AM.

  4. #4
    zeffy101
    Guest

    Default

    sounds like fakes..

Similar Threads

  1. looking for authentic namebrand clothes
    By dsb2271 in forum Apparel, Accessories, Wanted
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-28-2011, 05:46 AM
  2. Looking for Authentic Lacoste
    By ULOST in forum Apparel, Accessories, Wanted
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 07:45 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-12-2007, 12:23 PM
  4. Looking for authentic Gillete products
    By SPR in forum Other Products Wanted
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2007, 06:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale