+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2
    Country
    United States

    Wink ARA-UK.com Ltd??? PS3 and Wii...ARE THEY LEGIT???

    Hi,
    They claim to have the PS3 and Wii available at prices which aren't too bad. Their website is ara-uk.com

    Can anyone tell me if they are legit????

  2. #2
    Sophomore
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    408
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    Yes they are legit i know them from another forum where they sell. you are safe to buy from them also , Ara is a member of this forum as well .

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2
    Country
    United States

    Default

    Thanks I'll put a test order in with them

  4. #4
    rik
    rik is offline
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    14
    Country
    England

    Default

    yes ara is legit, i've order off him before.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    birmingham
    Posts
    14
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    ye ara is legit, hes a good guy

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    2
    Country
    United States

    Default

    Legit seller but prices are extremely high for being a wholesaler. You can go on ebay and buy individual units for lower prices.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    7
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Stevenson1 View Post
    Legit seller but prices are extremely high for being a wholesaler. You can go on ebay and buy individual units for lower prices.
    The prices on our website are wholesale EU prices. Obviously with the VAT, US prices will be cheaper.

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    18
    Country
    United States

    Default

    Ara-uk has been banned by a few forums. I would recommend caution when dealing with him.

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    7
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fatah_shalim
    Ara-uk has been banned by a few forums. I would recommend caution when dealing with him.
    You will see that we have been banned from 2 forums. The reasons for these:

    YoungEntrepreneur - I posted the same thread twice by mistake, and the forum admin took this as spamming. You can ask them to confirm this if you like.
    TheWholesaleForums - The forum admin and I had a misunderstanding over our forums (we have our own trading forum), and I have been temporarily banned.

    The bans are not in any way related to our sales departments. You'll be able to see from this thread alone that we are still operating in the same way.

    fatah - just a little note to you personally; I've noticed you do this alot about companies - I'm sure I've asked you before, but please do your research before trying to "trash" a companies' reputation.

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    22
    Country
    United States

    Default

    Thanks, its nice to see a legit company sell the wii system.

Similar Threads

  1. Is BW.net legit?
    By SPF in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-27-2008, 12:30 PM
  2. elproducttrade.com legit?
    By kruto in forum Business Scam Information
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-09-2007, 12:36 PM
  3. I think this one is Legit! :)
    By Lucky7Caligirl in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2007, 06:54 PM
  4. Do you think he is legit?
    By hotsauce in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-10-2007, 06:22 AM
  5. is this company legit
    By Dsmith131 in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-01-2006, 09:00 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale