wholesale forum,business wholesale,distributor,products,jewlery  
Business Directory Classified Ads Wholesale Forum BW Escrow Advertising
 

Quick Register
Our records show you have not yet registered to our forums. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username:

Password:

Confirm Password:

E-Mail:

Confirm E-Mail:


Birthday:


Agree to forum rules 
Forum Stats
Threads: 1,528
Posts: 5,374
Members: 12,587
Welcome to our newest member, MosFirm
Partners
Domain Talk Forum
Our Sponsors
Links


Welcome to the Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact support.
Business Meeting Live Chat Start in

Go Back   Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum > Business Wholesale Products Forum > Companies Feedback

Announcement
All members and guests

Since our forum grow very fast, We have many real buyers around our forum. We need more real verified Sellers to join our BW Traders' group, which is only group allow to sell products in our forum. It is for serious sellers only. If you are real seller or wholesaler, you should take a look the BW Traders group.
For more detail check here



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2007, 08:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
seattlewest
New Member
 
 Join Date: Mar 2007
 Posts: 2
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

seattlewest is on a distinguished road
seattlewest is offline
Lightbulb lowpricesforyou legit?

has anyone ever ordered from this website lowpricesforyou.com whenever i look on sites people have mixed saying its a scam and received their items damaged, others say its a good site and good price ........anyone ordered from them before or know if their legit thanks.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2007, 03:47 AM   #2 (permalink)
Boro97
BW Leaders
 
Boro97's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Mar 2006
 Location: England
 Posts: 415
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

Boro97 is on a distinguished road
Boro97 is offline
Default

If you have all ready order your about to find out whether or not they are legit and if they are a good supplier or not.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2008, 12:33 AM   #3 (permalink)
prosperm
New Member
 
 Join Date: May 2008
 Posts: 1
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

prosperm is on a distinguished road
prosperm is offline
Red face do not buy from them

this lowpricesforyou is the worst place to buy from. I bought the package of 100 lots of mix movies that includes new releases, AAA titles, and budget titles . I got scam I received 5 new releases 5 aaa titles and the 90 movies left were from the 20's 30's and a cople from 80's like callie and son ( mitchel feiffer her first movie and the shipping is terrible so cheap most movies were scratched and some cases were broken and since they have a no return policy only store credit also a 15 & restocking fee if you return it
plus you have to pay te shipping

I lost more than 300 dollars and I have complains from my buyers since some movies were scratched

at least one thing was good
they are not illegal copies but they are scratched - most of them no inserts
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Legit China Suppliers and feedback lexer Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion 19 04-07-2008 03:49 AM
I think this one is Legit! :) Lucky7Caligirl Companies Feedback 0 04-20-2007 05:54 PM
ARA-UK.com Ltd??? PS3 and Wii...ARE THEY LEGIT??? funkytronics Companies Feedback 9 03-27-2007 11:13 PM
Legit xbox 360 suppier jdizzle314 Electronic, Hardware, Wanted 12 12-04-2006 02:19 PM
any legit Chinese Manufacturer/Supplier mizz Electronic, Hardware, Wanted 3 10-28-2006 02:04 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:18 AM.


Copyright ©2005-2007, BW Trading Inc. -- Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum

LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6