|
Quick Register
|
|
|
|
Forum Stats |
Threads: 1,689
Posts: 5,755
Members: 13,847
|
|
Partners
|
|
Domain Talk Forum
|
|
Our Sponsors
|
|
|
|
Links
|
|
|
|
|
|
Welcome to the Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum forums.
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact support.
|
Business
Meeting Live Chat Start in |
|
|
Announcement
|
| All members and guests
Since our forum grow very fast, We have many real buyers around our forum. We need more real verified Sellers to join our BW Traders' group, which is only group allow to sell products in our forum. It is for serious sellers only. If you are real seller or wholesaler, you should take a look the BW Traders group.
For more detail check
here |
|
|
 |
05-04-2007, 06:19 AM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
HELP! - I got scammed!
Hi guys,
Last year (May/June) i was ripped off for over 9,000USD by a someone called Kelvin who owned a company in Hong Kong called "Little Digital Tech". Apparently they were scammed themselves hence couldn't refund me. Now I am really fed up. Being tight for cash i really need the money, with two children to raise by myself, and pay the rent, I'm really in a mess!
SO...I am appealing for All HK and China residents to come forward and help recover the funds. I have the info which i hope will help you track them down. Please send me a PM or email me (J351KA-AT-hotmail.co.uk) if you would like to help and i will send u the info.
I will give you 10% of all recovered funds. At least then i know the money will be in good hands.
This is what I have on them:
WEBSITE: little-hk.com
He doesn't come online anymore. His msn is ecusthope@ hotmail.com
The only number I can reach him on is +8613621798494. But every time I talk to him, he keeps saying he is bankrupt and owes another customer of his in the US $200k+! I've asked for their details, which he is reluctant to give.
Here's the info I have on him.
Address:
little kelvin
zhonghuaxingroad
shanghai
shanghai
Tel no. +86.02166051660
Tel no. +8613621798494
email kelvinguobin@ gmail.com
email ecusthope@ hotmail.com
Bank Details
Account with Bank: CITIBANK,NEW YORK
Swift Code: CITIUS33
Beneficiary Bank:SHENZHEN DEVELOPMENT BANK,CO.,LTD .
H.0.OFFISHORE BANKING DEPT, HONG KONG
Swift Code: SZDBCNBS TELEX: 420451
Account Number: OSA11005975999301
Company Name: Little Digital Tech (H.K) Limited
Thank you very much.
Jes
|
|
|
|
05-04-2007, 07:51 AM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
|
Administrator
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
besically this is totally helpless at this case, these people can disappear anytime, there is no real address in this case, the address in shanghai is not real address. his phone is cell phone, the bank info is not help that much. only thing is go through the china embassy in US , report this. see if they can help you out.
|
|
|
|
05-04-2007, 08:15 AM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
1st point:contact info is in Shanghai(China), but bank account overseas and HongKong?
2nd point:any chinese legit website,they get the exclusive code from government,e.g.粤ICP XXXXXX etc. But for this case,their#:12345678? That means 100% scammer!
I agreed with BW, report this to china embassy in US.
|
|
|
|
05-04-2007, 08:36 AM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
I have another address from their site which looks real:
No.708 Gonghe New Road,ZhaBei District, Shanghai,China
|
|
|
|
05-15-2007, 09:15 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
|
Hi. I am from Shanghai . and familiar that address. sorry for your bad experience. anyway I can help you?
|
|
|
|
11-19-2007, 04:21 AM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
tacson said
2nd point:any chinese legit website,they get the exclusive code from government,e.g.粤ICP XXXXXX etc. But for this case,their#:12345678? That means 100% scammer!
were would i find this code
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:50 PM.
|