+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: http://www.fashionlike.com

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3
    Country
    United States

    Default http://www.fashionlike.com

    Anyone dealt with this company before?
    They only accept wire transfers and W.U. which is total BS.
    But the thing is this company is a gold key member in tradekey.com
    Any thoughts? thanks!!!

  2. #2
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    i will avoid it, totally faked shoes
    bongg1925 likes this.
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3
    Country
    United States

    Red face

    Quote Originally Posted by BW View Post
    i will avoid it, totally faked shoes
    Then I can assume that tradekey.com might be also a fraud. fashionlike.com is one of their premium suppliers with a high trust points alongside with all other China based companies.


  4. #4
    Sophomore
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    408
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    All the items sold by fashionlike are fake.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1
    Country
    United States

    Default

    Yes, almost all chinese suppliers of this kind of goods, they sell imitations..

    but the question is if they are deliver the goods, are they honest?. I've done some business with china before and i have never had any significant problems, only thing is that sometimes i received different item styles than the ones i ordered... the suppliers i dealt with were all listed on alibaba.

    Has anyone dealt with : fashionlike.com, eFashion International Trade Co., Ltd.

    I've seen it listed on alibaba, tradekey, made-in-china and ec21.

    Does anyone know if they are trustable?

  6. #6
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    there are many companies like this in alibaba, you can order small qty from them to see the quality ,
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    13
    Country
    United States

    Default

    you can deal with this company, they have held for 6 years on this business.
    it is a honest company, but all the products are copies, so if some guy want to do copies, you can visit their website

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    3
    Country
    United States

    Default

    i no there imitations bt has anyone done business with them and no what there like and did they definatly get delivered wouldnt mind some t shirts for holiday this year

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1
    Country
    United States

    Default

    I purchased some Tag Heuer watches from them recently and every one was faulty. I returned the watches at their request. Four weeks have passed since and I've heard nothing.

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    1
    Country
    United States

    Default Hello there I am in the same boat with them

    Quote Originally Posted by alejotejada View Post
    Yes, almost all chinese suppliers of this kind of goods, they sell imitations..

    but the question is if they are deliver the goods, are they honest?. I've done some business with china before and i have never had any significant problems, only thing is that sometimes i received different item styles than the ones i ordered... the suppliers i dealt with were all listed on alibaba.

    Has anyone dealt with : fashionlike.com, eFashion International Trade Co., Ltd.

    I've seen it listed on alibaba, tradekey, made-in-china and ec21.

    Does anyone know if they are trustable?



    I am about to make an ed hardy hat order with them and want to know if they ship the merchandise... it's been hard to figure out... did you order with them? did you receive your merchandise and was is quality or crap ? lol thanks
    i am in missouri and am looking to buy some stuff too but there seems to be no good way to ensure you get your items... thanks for your reply in advance gail dillonandgail@yahoo.com

Similar Threads

  1. http://www.australianpromosolutions.com.au/
    By promotional in forum China Companies Introduction
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-26-2011, 12:22 PM
  2. http://www.australianpromosolutions.com.au/
    By promotional in forum General Wholesale Business, Industry News
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-08-2008, 08:07 AM
  3. http://www.australianpromosolutions.com.au/
    By promotional in forum Advertising, Marketing information, FAQ
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 11:59 AM
  4. http://www.fashionlike.com/
    By bongg1925 in forum Business Scam Information
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2007, 03:25 AM
  5. http://www.haoweifa.com
    By wig seller in forum Introduce Yourself
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-23-2006, 08:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale