what's the result?
Hi,
digitmal.com is a scammer - be aware
Don't buy from digitmal.com
They are pretty neat, not the average scammers, they aren't cheap, they have a nice website online support etc., they tell you that what they are selling is OEM, everything looks perfect.
I looked after them, and no one said its a scam.
You can pay in any method, they accept.
However after payment they send you a false DHL tracking number and never answer the phone, neither msn fax etc.
Company name: Mardelly Technology Co. Ltd (?)
Tel: +8675528540244
701, Defu Huayuan Guangchan, Xihua Rd, Buji, Shenzhen
Email: sales@digitmal.com
Msn: digitmal@hotmail.com
manager: Hellen Liu or Lola
I thought they cannot do it with us, as we buy through alibaba regulary, but we lost 4000$ on them.
I have made my report for Chinese Authorities and Chinese Tax Department, hope they will catch them.
So be aware all of you.
what's the result?
there are scammers on alibaba
No success.
Interpol...
sorry to hear that ,you shall be more carefull next time...
I am sorry to hear that, thanks for your reminder
Who is the scammer here? Digitmal.com or Mardelly Technology Ltd? I'm not sure what you mean,do you mean digitmal.com is a website of Mardelly Technology?
If so,if you look on Alibaba they are 'authenticated' and 'verified' whatever that really means.Also theyre website it says is mardelly.com.cn and
elec-town.
They are a first year supplier though.
I haven't purchased from Mardelly yet but have been close,they offer all payment methods including Escrow and offer samples too.
I did a Google on Mardelly and it brought up this thread so was interested in peoples opinion.