+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    2
    Country
    United States

    Default www onThesource com

    Hi, has anyone delt with onThesource.com before and what do you think about it ? thnx

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    11
    Country
    United States

    Default

    I have never dealt with onThesource.com before. Just be careful with any suppliers to prevent scams.

  3. #3
    BW Leaders
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    US PayPal Verified Seller Since 2001
    Posts
    348
    Country
    United States

    Default

    First, selling fakes, they show an Apple logo, but it is not an Apple phone.

    Second, prices are way high. I do not get into prices on a forum, but they have an i9 3G at $105 and I sell them every day for $77.99 with a 2GB card.

    And my price includes free worldwide air mail with delivery confirmation.

    So, fakes and high prices.

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    2
    Country
    United States

    Default

    thanks for your above responses.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    22
    Country
    China

    Default

    They even dont leave a phone number.
    how to contact them? just by mail? risks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale