no, but what is the site
Hello All-
Just wondering if any of you have had any dealings with Blue Ridge Knives, and what you thought of them if you have?
Thanks!
RavensCross
Last edited by RavensCross; 06-05-2006 at 06:43 PM.
no, but what is the site
--BW--
Admin
Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
--------------------------------------------
Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods
yes, they are great, only thing I did not like about it is that their company info is on their catalog , this only sucks if you are reselling out of the book. other then that, they are great.
the link is http://blueridgeknives.com
Last edited by Boro97; 11-21-2006 at 02:22 AM.
yes i have used them for about 8 years ,also use several others for import knives
I have used them for about a year now with no problems, except for occasionally having trouble logging on to their site.
Snowman, could you tell us some of the other sites that you use?
equinn
We are Survival Attitude: survivalattitude.com. We deal with Blue Ridge Knives, and they are a fine company. We wholesale tons and tons of knives and other survival equipment, and Blue Ridge has been a great service to us. For personal reference feel free to contact us at 717-842-0006
they are good-services