|
Quick Register
|
|
|
|
Forum Stats |
Threads: 1,568
Posts: 5,436
Members: 12,762
Welcome to our newest member, kungbil
|
|
Partners
|
|
Domain Talk Forum
|
|
Our Sponsors
|
|
|
|
Links
|
|
|
|
|
|
Welcome to the Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum forums.
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact support.
|
Business
Meeting Live Chat Start in |
|
|
Announcement
|
| All members and guests
Since our forum grow very fast, We have many real buyers around our forum. We need more real verified Sellers to join our BW Traders' group, which is only group allow to sell products in our forum. It is for serious sellers only. If you are real seller or wholesaler, you should take a look the BW Traders group.
For more detail check
here |
|
|
 |
06-08-2006, 05:55 AM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
|
Quality Top Electronics
Anyone done any buisness with these, they accept paypal and escrow, but they dont seem to answer e.mails i have sent about 5 e.mails with no reply. http://www.qualitytopelectronics.com/ This is Scammed Sites, Watch out
Last edited by BW : 07-06-2006 at 11:12 AM.
|
|
|
|
06-09-2006, 03:41 AM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
scam
it sounds to good to be true its gotta be a scam
|
|
|
|
06-09-2006, 08:55 AM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
|
Administrator
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
be ware with this website, i looks like a scam site
|
|
|
|
07-06-2006, 04:01 AM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
|
Freshman
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
ya it does look to good to be true, maybe you should buy one and let us know how it goes.
|
|
|
|
07-06-2006, 09:44 AM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
that site is bs, the address goes to a university/college in london. I think its setup by a bunch of scamminng students.
|
|
|
|
07-14-2006, 09:19 PM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Any website of that nature cannot be a real wholesaler. Good wholesalers usually don't even have websites and when they do they are very basic. Obviously those scammers did not do their homework.
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
Similar Threads
|
| Thread |
Thread Starter |
Forum |
Replies |
Last Post |
| Need low cost high quality from China |
firedog2ks |
Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion |
2 |
05-08-2007 07:24 AM |
| Wholesale Ipod, Wholesale Xbox 360, Wholesale Electronics |
jsnwholesale |
Electronic, Hardware, Wanted |
3 |
01-21-2007 05:55 AM |
| Looking for quality purses at discounted price!! |
ktaylor2482 |
Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion |
2 |
07-08-2006 09:58 AM |
| NEW SCAMSITE!!! Consumer Electronics Depot |
Mikas |
Business Scam Information |
0 |
06-13-2006 04:15 AM |
| quality top electronics |
paul13 |
Business Scam Information |
2 |
06-13-2006 03:59 AM |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:10 AM.
|