Hello, has anyone have any good experiences with this website???
Also, are they legit?
Thanks
I just started working with www.LiquidationTime.com and I do have to say that it is really easy to swing some awesome deals. We are US based.
I'm seeing laptops and digital cameras (Dell, Samsung, etc) go out the door for way under wholesale price.
You might want to just check out the site: http://www.liquidationtime.com
Let me know about your experiences, etc.
Thanks,
Anthony
Last edited by ltanthony; 06-30-2006 at 12:00 PM.
Hello, has anyone have any good experiences with this website???
Also, are they legit?
Thanks
i hear that they sell the closeout stock. don't know anyone if buy from them
--BW--
Admin
Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
--------------------------------------------
Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods
They dont actualy own the stock. it is basicly like liquidation.com. companies can post any products they have they would like to sell or get rid of.
Yes they are legit. However BE AWARE if an auction is being sold "AS-IS" if this quote is placed anywere in the auction and you recieve broken nonworking products, you are screwed even if the auction is for NIB items.
Last edited by Avadyne; 08-18-2006 at 04:06 PM.