they all broker site from China. they may not have any stock, just want make some deals. just be careful to deal with these sites, there are tons of these people sites in China
Here is a list of 4 companys ive been looking at , two of which are only 2 doors away from each other and looks the same can anyone tell me if they have had any dealings with these people please thanks steve
www.dgdgtt.com
www.electron598.com
www.shhwj.com and www.sunshrine6898.com
Last edited by frogsters; 07-04-2006 at 09:30 PM.
they all broker site from China. they may not have any stock, just want make some deals. just be careful to deal with these sites, there are tons of these people sites in China
--BW--
Admin
Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
--------------------------------------------
Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods