+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: olympiceyewear

  1. #1
    slcut
    Guest

    Smile olympiceyewear

    Hi all !
    I'm about to purchase several dozens of sunglasses from http://olympiceyewear.com . Does anyone have an experience working with them ? Site looks new, so I wonder how reliable are they ?
    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    call their phone number and find out the location, i saw a link in bottom link to some other country, you may check it carefully and see
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

  3. #3
    slcut
    Guest

    Default

    Thanks admin
    I called - customer support answed the phone. SSL Certificate issued by VeriSign to this company and valid. So, I probably gonna order couple of dozens... I'll let you guys know how it went.

  4. #4
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    ya, give a try and see what happen
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

  5. #5
    Sophomore
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    408
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    A whois search shows the contact details of the website match that of whois

  6. #6
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    that is a good seign, but still low your quantity for order, less risk, btw, what payment option they taking. CC?
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

  7. #7
    Sophomore
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    408
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by slcut View Post
    Thanks admin
    I called - customer support answed the phone. SSL Certificate issued by VeriSign to this company and valid. So, I probably gonna order couple of dozens... I'll let you guys know how it went.
    Well any news then have you ordered any sunglasses and if so have they arrived?

  8. #8
    slcut
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Boro97 View Post
    Well any news then have you ordered any sunglasses and if so have they arrived?
    Yeap, they shipped the same day (I ordered in the morning though), UPS. In two days I've received my dozen of sunglasses.
    Recomended.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale