+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    2
    Country
    United States

    Default Has anyone had any dealings with Brandseller.com

    has any body had any dealings with brandseller.com am looking at making a wholesale order with them for golf clubs and watches and jus wanted to see if anyone ad any feedback on them?

  2. #2
    Sophomore
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    408
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    Don't bother they sell fakes

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    2
    Country
    United States

    Default

    yes they say best quality though? are they genuine and will i recieve the goods? do you know if they are scammers? cheers

  4. #4
    Sophomore
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    408
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    It is illegal to buy and sell fakes. if you decide to buy from that site knowing what they are you deserve to be scammed.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    4
    Country
    United States

    Default Scammer

    Yes, I have dealt with this guy. In december 2008, I sent him almost $1100USD, and he decided to only send me half the stuff. Dont make the same mistake I did. When I asked him if he could send me the stuff, he said no, i would have to place order of $4000usd to get my stuff! he wants to me to send him another order, so i can get my stuff haha yeah right!

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    4
    Country
    United States

    Default He changed his website.

    This guy has now changed his website to aaaaseller.com/

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    25
    Country
    United States

    Default

    oh ,i do not know this guy at all , you could check the website for more information

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1
    Country
    United States

    Default brandseller

    Is brandseller real or fake like i saw the site but when I want to buy somthing does it come or is it a scam because I want to buy some things but I dont know whether I should or not I have a feeling Im going to be scam.

Similar Threads

  1. www.brandseller.com
    By nb23 in forum Business Scam Information
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-24-2010, 09:28 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale