|
Quick Register
|
|
|
|
Forum Stats |
Threads: 1,713
Posts: 6,004
Members: 15,599
|
|
Partners
|
|
Domain Talk Forum
|
|
Our Sponsors
|
|
|
|
Links
|
|
|
|
|
|
Welcome to the Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum forums.
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact support.
|
Business
Meeting Live Chat Start in |
|
|
Announcement
|
| All members and guests
Since our forum grow very fast, We have many real buyers around our forum. We need more real verified Sellers to join our BW Traders' group, which is only group allow to sell products in our forum. It is for serious sellers only. If you are real seller or wholesaler, you should take a look the BW Traders group.
For more detail check
here |
|
|

 |
01-25-2008, 08:09 PM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Im about to make my first China buy- advises please
Hi, this is my first post and im doing it becouse im about to do my first international buy. The product is a sample of Ipod 8gb nano. I found the seller on tradekey.
Now, the thing is, after reading some posts here im not so sure how safe is this. Please help me, this is my first time and, if i get scammed, i dont think there will be a second.
I talked with the seller on gmail, and the details he gave me are the following:
Payment options: western union , T/T and money gram.
They are goldkey members in tradekey with 30 trustpoints.
They have 3 feedbacks, but i dont know how to see them.
The price of the Ipod nano 2º generation 8gb is US$70, including shippment.
Now ive been told all chinesse web pages must have some id number on it. This webpage has none.
The number looks like a cell phone, which would be very rare for a company with 26-50 employees like they claim to have.
So thats it...i hope u can help me out guys.
Have a nice day
Last edited by Boro97 : 01-27-2008 at 06:43 AM.
|
|
|
|
01-26-2008, 02:54 AM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
|
BW Leaders
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Don't bother selling fakes
|
|
|
|
01-26-2008, 10:50 AM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
You say the price is too low?
But besides that, what do you say about the contact info, like phone number and adress? they look real to you?
What about the laking of ID number in website?
Thanks for your time
|
|
|
|
01-26-2008, 11:23 AM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
|
BW Leaders
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Like i said they sell fakes don't deal with them .
|
|
|
|
01-26-2008, 04:12 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Ok, thanks for your answer.
Could anyone else tell me what they think, maybe with a little more information, like why you think they are not serius, like web page, adrees, or price?=
Thanks
|
|
|
|
01-26-2008, 10:06 PM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
They are not fakes they are just copies. They are not authentic Apple IPod's. I have bought China IPod's for about that same price and I wish I hadn't.
|
|
|
|
01-26-2008, 10:15 PM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Hey now thats some great info. Thnanks.
The company does offers other products besides ipods, which im interested in buying. Do you think they are scammers?
|
|
|
|
01-26-2008, 10:42 PM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Try buying a sample order of one of their products. Maybe try running there name on ripoffreport.com.
What kind of payment do they accept?
|
|
|
|
01-26-2008, 11:03 PM
|
#9 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
western union , T/T and money gram.
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:21 PM.
|