+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    in my own house
    Posts
    1
    Country
    Australia

    Question goodgoodschina.com?

    I was just wondering if anyone has ever heard of this web site before?I am doing some research about purchasing my wedding dress and I have found several online web sites which sell really great wedding dresses.And this web site has this one that I am really very interested in buying.So have you ever dealt with it before?How is this company?Legit?Trustful?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2
    Country
    United States

    Default

    my cousin did it once,I mean not on goodgoodschina,but another online seller.He bought a mp5 but not so good.The touch screen just won't work after a few weeks and when we asked for information,they just don't reply our emails.So,be careful dealing with online sellers.

Similar Threads

  1. Review on GoodGoodsChina.com---good or scam?
    By babygoodnight in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-11-2012, 10:23 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale