wholesale forum,business wholesale,distributor,products,jewlery  
Business Directory Classified Ads Wholesale Forum BW Escrow Advertising
 

Quick Register
Our records show you have not yet registered to our forums. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username:

Password:

Confirm Password:

E-Mail:

Confirm E-Mail:


Birthday:


Agree to forum rules 
Forum Stats
Threads: 1,646
Posts: 5,628
Members: 13,521
Welcome to our newest member, replicazconus
Partners
Domain Talk Forum
Our Sponsors
Links


Welcome to the Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact support.
Business Meeting Live Chat Start in

Go Back   Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum > Business Wholesale Products Forum > Products Discussion

Announcement
All members and guests

Since our forum grow very fast, We have many real buyers around our forum. We need more real verified Sellers to join our BW Traders' group, which is only group allow to sell products in our forum. It is for serious sellers only. If you are real seller or wholesaler, you should take a look the BW Traders group.
For more detail check here



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-21-2006, 10:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
vonkoh
New Member
 
 Join Date: Nov 2006
 Posts: 6
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:

vonkoh is on a distinguished road
vonkoh is offline
Default Whois check - help.

Hi people.
Recently ive just found this website,estariver.com.
The authenticity is not just one of the concerns,but whether or not it is a scam is.

Tried searching the whois,however im new to this actually. So im not sure how it all works,anybody help?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2006, 02:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
Boro97
BW Leaders
 
Boro97's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Mar 2006
 Location: England
 Posts: 415
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

Boro97 is on a distinguished road
Boro97 is offline
Default

Well a whois tells you where the site is located and who the owner is basically
and when it was registered is this your site ?
Website Title: www.estariver.com, www.estariver.com
Record Type: Domain Name
AboutUs: Wiki article on Estariver.com
SEO Score: %
Meta Relevance: No terms. Site needs Meta Description.
Terms: 0
Images:
Links: 0

Server Data
Server Type: Microsoft-IIS/6.0
IP Address: 218.30.96.115
IP Location: - Beijing - Beijing - Chinanet Idc Center
Response Code: 200
Blacklist Status: Clear
SSL Cert: No valid SSL on this Host
Website Status: Active


Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
Created: 12-Apr-2005
Expires: 12-Apr-2007
Registrar Status: ACTIVE
Whois Server: whois.paycenter.com.cn
Name Server: DNS8.HICHINA.COM

DomainTools Exclusive
* NS History: 2 changes. Using 2 unique name servers in 1 year.
* IP History: 2 changes. Using 2 unique IP addresses in 1 year.
Whois History: 13 records have been archived since 2005-08-28
Reverse IP: 110 other sites hosted on this server.
Monitor Domain: Set Free Alerts on estariver.com
Free Tool:

Whois Record

Domain Name:estariver.com


Registrant:
silindy xie
gz.kkkk
510403



Administrative Contact:
xie lin
silindy xie
gz.kkkk
guanzhou Beijing
CN
tel: 010 8888888
fax: 020 5555555


Technical Contact:
xie lin
silindy xie
gz.kkkk
guanzhou Beijing
CN
tel: 8888888
fax: 5555555


Billing Contact:
xie lin
silindy xie
gz.kkkk
guanzhou Beijing
CN
tel: 8888888
fax: 5555555


Registration Date: 2005-04-13
Update Date: 2005-04-13
Expiration Date: 2007-04-13

Primary DNS: dns7.hichina.com 210.192.103.250
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2006, 02:32 AM   #3 (permalink)
Boro97
BW Leaders
 
Boro97's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Mar 2006
 Location: England
 Posts: 415
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

Boro97 is on a distinguished road
Boro97 is offline
Default

P.S you don't want to buy from that site anyway as they sell fakes
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2006, 07:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
vonkoh
New Member
 
 Join Date: Nov 2006
 Posts: 6
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:

vonkoh is on a distinguished road
vonkoh is offline
Default

so how about salehoo.com,? fakes as well?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2006, 03:10 AM   #5 (permalink)
Boro97
BW Leaders
 
Boro97's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Mar 2006
 Location: England
 Posts: 415
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

Boro97 is on a distinguished road
Boro97 is offline
Default

A lot of sites on salehoo are known to sell fakes as well you just need to be careful .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2007, 06:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
luvyourstyle
New Member
 
 Join Date: Jan 2007
 Posts: 21
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

luvyourstyle is on a distinguished road
luvyourstyle is offline
Default

They are NOT scammers
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2007, 05:09 AM   #7 (permalink)
Boro97
BW Leaders
 
Boro97's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Mar 2006
 Location: England
 Posts: 415
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

Boro97 is on a distinguished road
Boro97 is offline
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by luvyourstyle View Post
They are NOT scammers
Can you give details as to why you say they are not scammers, have you ordered from them successfully?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2007, 03:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
luvyourstyle
New Member
 
 Join Date: Jan 2007
 Posts: 21
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

luvyourstyle is on a distinguished road
luvyourstyle is offline
Default

They sell fakes but they send the items. I know people from my other private forum who purchase from them all of the time. They know they are fake when they buy from them.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2007, 04:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
Boro97
BW Leaders
 
Boro97's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Mar 2006
 Location: England
 Posts: 415
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

Boro97 is on a distinguished road
Boro97 is offline
Default

Like most other forums we don't allow the selling of fakes and also in most countries it's illegal.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2007, 09:04 PM   #10 (permalink)
MrWholesale
New Member
 
 Join Date: Mar 2007
 Posts: 9
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

MrWholesale is on a distinguished road
MrWholesale is offline
Default

I wouldnt buy a fake as a customer, but ima check that site out, nebody no of neother sites like this?
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Check this out, Power Seller Tactics Revealed... Liquidus Auction, eBay Talk 4 05-17-2008 11:35 AM
Background Check Essentials mrClen Business Articles 2 05-08-2008 09:40 AM
Free check security for your site hack2prison General Chat 0 10-27-2006 09:19 AM
check serial Boro97 Products Discussion 3 09-05-2006 06:08 PM
Here's something to check out... sportster Companies Feedback 1 05-15-2006 06:02 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:17 PM.


Copyright ©2005-2007, BW Trading Inc. -- Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum