+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1
    Country
    United States

    Default nikejordanworld.com legit??

    Hi,
    Did anyone deal with nikejordanworld.com?
    Im interested in buying a few iphones from them. what do ye all think?

  2. #2
    BW Leaders
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    US PayPal Verified Seller Since 2001
    Posts
    348
    Country
    United States

    Default

    There are so many alarm bells sounding when visiting that site you would think it would explode before your eyes.

    Let's cover a few -

    1 - You cannot get wholesale name brand products from China.

    2 - If there is ever any doubt in your mind, refer to #1

    3 - They will not accept any form of payment that has any sort of buyer protection.

    4 - All sales are final, no refunds.

    5 - nikejordanworld.com is selling iPhones? Since when do you put iPhones on your feet.

    Here is a guaranteed method to save at least half of what you would send to them -

    Send me half of what you would send to them. I won't ship you anything, either, but you will only lose 1/2 as much and I'm at least honest about it. :)

    RUN, don't even bother going back to the site.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    OHIO
    Posts
    6
    Country
    United States

    Default

    yeah I agree be very careful with dealing with electronic suppliers I have been scammed to many times contact apple and see what it takes to be a dealer is prob the best way to go!

  4. #4
    BW Leaders
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    US PayPal Verified Seller Since 2001
    Posts
    348
    Country
    United States

    Default

    In the US Apple sells iPhones only to AT&T.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    6
    Country
    United States

    Default

    low price and good quality

Similar Threads

  1. Is BW.net legit?
    By SPF in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-27-2008, 12:30 PM
  2. elproducttrade.com legit?
    By kruto in forum Business Scam Information
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-09-2007, 12:36 PM
  3. I think this one is Legit! :)
    By Lucky7Caligirl in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2007, 06:54 PM
  4. ARA-UK.com Ltd??? PS3 and Wii...ARE THEY LEGIT???
    By funkytronics in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-28-2007, 12:13 AM
  5. Do you think he is legit?
    By hotsauce in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-10-2007, 06:22 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale