+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    diehard098
    Guest

    Default what do u think of this dropshipper?

    they have loads of products and the prices are ok, too. anyone used them b4? any comments? search 'pspdropship' in google. thanks~!

  2. #2
    Snow
    Guest

    Default

    Not 100% sure. But most likely another affilate site of dropshipdesign.com (Which you can find some bad comments on them) The prices aren't right either. I didn't go through all so not saying all prices are wrong or something. Example:

    Like I said, I am not sure about whether it is really an affilate site of dropshipdesign.com. There are A LOT sites with similiar feeds and outlook. THOUGH, there DO have a few good comments on the site as well. Good luck and be careful.
    Last edited by Boro97; 09-10-2006 at 11:48 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Apparel supplier/ Dropshipper!
    By maggieblack in forum China Companies Introduction
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-25-2010, 01:18 AM
  2. How dropshipper work?
    By honeyspider in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-23-2010, 09:44 PM
  3. Dvd Dropshipper Needed
    By alman5150 in forum Electronic, Hardware, Wanted
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 07:22 AM
  4. Wholesale/dropshipper
    By sdexceed in forum General Wholesale Business, Industry News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 07:18 PM
  5. Jewelry and watch dropshipper
    By giftcentury in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 09:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale