+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    SPF
    SPF is offline
    BW Buyers
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3
    Country
    United States

    Default Is BW.net legit?

    We are thinking of buying some IPODs from Bw.net themselves. So the question is, are they scammers? haha~, i know everyone might be laughing at this post since they are the forum owners and all that, but has anyone actually dealed with them as a supplier?

    Any input would be nice!

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    8
    Country
    United States

    Default

    Yeah I'm looking to order myself although I've never actually ordered from them, I would definitely like to hear input

  3. #3
    Sophomore
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    408
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    What do you think he's going to do scam you and close the site down after its beening up and running for over 1 year

  4. #4
    SPF
    SPF is offline
    BW Buyers
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3
    Country
    United States

    Default

    An update on the IPODS -

    I have purchased 20 ipods as a sample and the first batch have arrived this afternoon (I requested to post in 2 batches of 10). Took 4 days in total to ship to Australia. All genuine as i have checked the serials on the apple website. BW support was very helpful and i was updated nearly everyday on the process. I used wire transfer which was my only option. So far, all good. Will purchase again!

  5. #5
    Sophomore
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    408
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    Glad your happy

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    2
    Country
    United States

    Default

    Im new here so be gentle, but how do you buy from bw.net? I cant find any products lol?
    link me please??? or can someone email me?
    reynolds.travis@gmail.com

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    11
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    a bit of logic will tell you like boro stated hes not going to scam you then take down this site.

    Long term business and a source of help while your doing business is all i can see bw.net being about.

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    Country
    United States

    Default

    What does he sell?

Similar Threads

  1. elproducttrade.com legit?
    By kruto in forum Business Scam Information
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-09-2007, 11:36 AM
  2. I think this one is Legit! :)
    By Lucky7Caligirl in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2007, 05:54 PM
  3. ARA-UK.com Ltd??? PS3 and Wii...ARE THEY LEGIT???
    By funkytronics in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-27-2007, 11:13 PM
  4. Do you think he is legit?
    By hotsauce in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-10-2007, 05:22 AM
  5. is this company legit
    By Dsmith131 in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-01-2006, 08:00 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale