+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    2
    Country
    United States

    Default Anyone heard of ElectronicsResale?

    Hi all,

    I'd appreciate some help with this. Has anyone had any dealings with a company called Electronics Resale (website is the name with a .co.uk at the end).

    I suspect a scam but can anyone help?

    Many thanks

  2. #2
    Sophomore
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    408
    Country
    United Kingdom

    Default

    I wouldn't deal with them .

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    I live in Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    17
    Country
    Australia

    Default

    I had a quick look. Going from their payment method (egold) I wouldn't deal with them as egold is a non secure payment method (which is one of the reasons that the underworld uses it for drug running businesses etc... it's the online equivalent of a swiss bank account)

    Julia

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    Country
    United States

    Default

    I am not going to post my price listing here, nor will I post my pictures. Frankly, I am just looking to get rid of some inventory before my new shipment comes in at the beginning of March. I currently have Sony, Philips, and Toshiba flat-panel LCD TVs as well as Playstation 3 consoles.

    I accept PayPal, Credit Card, Western Union, Money Gram, Wire, etc.

    I have pictures of all my items labeled with my email address and the date for proof.

    There are no scammers on earth who accept all of those payment forms and provide pictures, as you can see from the other people who post on here. Please do not contact me if you aren't serious about purchasing. I will not entertain you otherwise.

    I also have 3 iPhones left that I will sell for $1100. They are 8gb 1.1.2.

    taltondealz@gmail.com

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone heard of this supplier (Brighterbrands LTD)
    By 4SHR4F in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-28-2010, 07:32 AM
  2. has anyone dealt with or heard of this company
    By harry1200 in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-20-2007, 02:29 PM
  3. Heard of www.sasportshoes.com???
    By samkin in forum Business Scam Information
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-13-2006, 04:00 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale