|
Quick Register
|
|
|
|
Forum Stats |
Threads: 1,721
Posts: 6,034
Members: 15,734
Welcome to our newest member, chelm
|
|
Partners
|
|
Domain Talk Forum
|
|
Our Sponsors
|
|
|
|
Links
|
|
|
|
|
|
Welcome to the Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum forums.
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact support.
|
Business
Meeting Live Chat Start in |
|
|
Announcement
|
| All members and guests
Since our forum grow very fast, We have many real buyers around our forum. We need more real verified Sellers to join our BW Traders' group, which is only group allow to sell products in our forum. It is for serious sellers only. If you are real seller or wholesaler, you should take a look the BW Traders group.
For more detail check
here |
|
|
 |
|
04-02-2007, 01:03 PM
|
#31 (permalink)
|
|
Administrator
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
PM me for detail,
|
|
|
|
05-21-2007, 10:56 PM
|
#32 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
hi i am looking for a place to get electronics like mp3,ipods,gps,dvd,car audio can you please help me you can im me if you want.
|
|
|
|
06-01-2007, 11:47 AM
|
#33 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
I am interested in buying n95 phones from China.I do not mind the 100% copy.Currently i know a company who sells the 100% copy for $300.Company name is Putian Shuangxiong Co., Ltd
Do anyone know this company.i know it is a copy.What i want to know is whether they will actually send the phones.I do not minf the 5% fee if you can help.
Thank you.
Company address is,
Room 303,Building 3,Lane 86,South Zhenhai Street,Zhenhai Street, Licheng, Putian, Fujian, China (Mainland) Zip: 351100
|
|
|
|
06-05-2007, 07:17 PM
|
#34 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Hello
I am new to purchasing from China but am interested in designer handbags such as Gucci, Fendi, D&G, Coach, Prada etc. Clothing - Lacoste, Jewelry: Tiffany & Co. and other accessories such as designer sunglasses. I joined dhgate.com and found a couple of sellers and as a matter of fact I purchased a sample of 2 handbags from one of them. It was done through escrow on that website and I received my handbags within 5-7 days. I did come into a problem with one handbag and am trying to get an exchange done. The funds have not been released and won't until I get the situation handled. I am a bit afraid to do a dispute if the seller doesn't cooperate because since dhgate is in China I think they will just cover the seller. ANYWAYS.. I want to know of reliable suppliers for these products. Any other information would be helpful. Is dhgate legit? I have read positive comments but want to be sure.
|
|
|
|
06-05-2007, 07:22 PM
|
#35 (permalink)
|
|
BW Leaders
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by msbrownsugah
Hello
I am new to purchasing from China but am interested in designer handbags such as Gucci, Fendi, D&G, Coach, Prada etc. Clothing - Lacoste, Jewelry: Tiffany & Co. and other accessories such as designer sunglasses. I joined dhgate.com and found a couple of sellers and as a matter of fact I purchased a sample of 2 handbags from one of them. It was done through escrow on that website and I received my handbags within 5-7 days. I did come into a problem with one handbag and am trying to get an exchange done. The funds have not been released and won't until I get the situation handled. I am a bit afraid to do a dispute if the seller doesn't cooperate because since dhgate is in China I think they will just cover the seller. ANYWAYS.. I want to know of reliable suppliers for these products. Any other information would be helpful. Is dhgate legit? I have read positive comments but want to be sure.
|
I take it the goods you bought were fake then
|
|
|
|
06-07-2007, 07:08 AM
|
#36 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Hi BW,
Can you provide this service for U.K customers.
I have found a product from china and also found a manufacturer. I have made contact with them through email and they do seem to be legit but like many people on this forum I'm reluctant to make a purchase after hearing about so many people getting scammed. It's not ipod's, phones or Xbox's as so many people enquire about.
Let me know of you can?
Thanks
Dee10uk
Last edited by Dee10uk : 06-07-2007 at 07:23 AM.
|
|
|
|
06-27-2007, 11:45 PM
|
#37 (permalink)
|
|
Banned
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
thanks for the post
|
|
|
|
06-28-2007, 01:21 AM
|
#38 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
chinawholesaleonline.org is good
Last edited by AGNES : 06-28-2007 at 01:23 AM.
|
|
|
|
06-28-2007, 01:25 AM
|
#39 (permalink)
|
|
New Member
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Chinawholesaleonline.org is the outlet of learning China market.We are the exclusive partner of?many chinese manufacturers. So the offers we make here totally on behalf of middle and small distributors,resellers and buyers who have no chance to visit China, but want to take advantage of made in China. Not only All the products in our online store are at wholesale price, but also the our products line covers all area( we wholesale electronics, wholesale toys,wholesale gift,wholesale garment,wholesale shoes,wholesale fur,ect). And from our website you can know the latest marketing trend in China as well.We are a?young but fast-growing company ,So We?also look for long term and solid parnters overseas. Should you have any questions about marketing in China,investing in China,sourcing in China,etc. Please Feel free to contact them. agnes@chinawholesaleonline.org
|
|
|
|
08-07-2007, 03:40 AM
|
#40 (permalink)
|
|
Banned
Country:  |
State/County:  |
|
Hi BW,
I am new to purchasing from China ,I have found some fashion jewelry look wonderful and the price is reasonable from china via a online store named sourcingmap.com. And I eagerly want to buy some jewelry for my families. But I can't make sure whether I can receive what I need. Can you say something about sourcingmap.com to eliminate my worry.
Thank you.
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
Similar Threads
|
| Thread |
Thread Starter |
Forum |
Replies |
Last Post |
| Importing From China Service--If you are new to buying items from China,you must read |
BW |
Electronic, Hardware, Wanted |
10 |
10-26-2008 08:42 AM |
| Importing From China Service--If you are new to buying items from China,you must read |
BW |
Other Products Wanted |
6 |
03-10-2008 02:00 AM |
| Importing From China Service--If you are new to buying items from China,you must read |
BW |
Jewelry, Watches, Wanted |
1 |
06-21-2006 03:07 PM |
| Importing From China Service--If you are new to buying items from China,you must read |
BW |
Apparel, Accessories, Wanted |
0 |
04-26-2006 02:41 AM |
| Importing From China Ser | |