+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    video_game_master
    Guest

    Exclamation Is this wholesale site legit?

    I was surfing the net and found videogamesuppliers.com. Is this a legit wholesale site or a scam? If you know please post a reply thank you.

  2. #2
    BW
    BW is offline
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    878
    Country
    United States
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    thanks your post video_game_master, i have not dealt with this site before, however, from the information they provide, in my oppinion, 95% video games are bootleg, faked, there is not any wholesaler or distributor selling at $2.00 an xbox game or PS2 games unless they selling old used games, but this site is not selling any products, they are selling membership and information to you, they are not real wholesaler, if i were you, i will not waste money on these sites. hope this help
    --BW--
    Admin

    Want to sell on BW forum? Join the BW Trader Group, Check the link below for detail (Promotion)
    --------------------------------------------
    Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
    Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
    Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1
    Country
    United States

    Default My opinion

    Hi,

    I have tried this site before and it wasnt really what I expected...

    I have bought a ebook about video game selling on videogamesuppliers.net after I have been a bit disapointed with the other site.

    I have been suprised about the difference between both... Videogamesuppliers.net provide you with way more information about business techniques and with the only legitimate suppliers you could find...

    If you are looking to start an online video game business and need suppliers and advices to get started then go for videogamesuppliers.net and not .com

    My opinion...

    John

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    1
    Country
    United States

    Default

    THIS SITE IS NOT LEGIT!!

    i have recently purchased this information (regretably) videogamesuppliers.net is definately not legit. to me it seems like a scam. the informations was not relevant to me and only supplied 4-5 wholesalers whom i cannot contact. when i tried to take up the 46 day money back guarentee... no response. i have sent multiple emails requesting my refund and nothing. this alone tells me it is a scam!

    when or if i get my refund i will amend this note.

    im sill on the search for a video game supplier.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3
    Country
    United States

    Default

    The site is not legit what so ever. I have read many reviews on videogamesuppliers.net and they are a SCAM.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    2
    Country
    China

    Default

    Yeah, it looks not so functional. And no access to a detail products page.

    Need to be stay alert.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 01:54 PM
  2. Wholesale Site
    By A-to-Z-Varieties in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 12:02 PM
  3. Can i trust this wholesale site ?
    By extigy in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 12-03-2008, 09:49 PM
  4. My Free Wholesale Source Site
    By brandontt in forum Introduce Yourself
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 04:44 AM
  5. Wholesale Site
    By DiGO in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-28-2006, 12:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale