+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    9
    Country
    Canada

    Default Are these suppliers legit?

    I'm looking at two possible suppliers:

    tradeshoes9 dot com

    and

    chinawind dot biz

    Let me know what you think, ad thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    9
    Country
    Canada

    Default

    I am also looking at:

    xunia dot cn

    &

    wmsclothing dot com
    Last edited by ilanarmo; 07-05-2009 at 01:49 PM. Reason: forgot other company name

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    9
    Country
    Canada

    Default

    I am also open to any handbag, clothing, shoe etc no-name suppliers :)

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    9
    Country
    Canada

    Default

    Anyone had any experience with

    carlvinoparis dot com ???

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    shenzhen china
    Posts
    26
    Country
    China

    Default

    dear friend,pls don't just browse their beautiful website,you must confirm whether they are real seller,once you choose a scamers,your money won't fly back

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    China
    Posts
    7
    Country
    China

    Default

    I have been in that field for two years.
    but i can't understand you very clearly ,so i could not give you any advise.
    If your supplier is very small factory or trade company, be careful! If you tell us the exact name of your supplier, maybe we can help you

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    9
    Country
    Canada

    Default

    xunia.cn is the supplier.

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    China
    Posts
    7
    Country
    China

    Default

    not a good supplier i think

Similar Threads

  1. Any legit suppliers for the following....
    By wazza in forum General Wholesale Business, Industry News
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-22-2009, 07:36 PM
  2. Legit China Suppliers and feedback
    By lexer in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-07-2008, 03:49 AM
  3. Is BW.net legit?
    By SPF in forum Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-27-2008, 11:30 AM
  4. ARA-UK.com Ltd??? PS3 and Wii...ARE THEY LEGIT???
    By funkytronics in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-27-2007, 11:13 PM
  5. Do you think he is legit?
    By hotsauce in forum Companies Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-10-2007, 05:22 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

BW.Net Apps

Android App

Advertisement


Ads for Sale