wholesale forum,business wholesale,distributor,products,jewlery
Business Directory Classified Ads Wholesale Forum BW Escrow Advertising
 

Quick Register
Our records show you have not yet registered to our forums. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username:

Password:

Confirm Password:

E-Mail:

Confirm E-Mail:


Birthday:


Agree to forum rules 
Forum Stats
Threads: 1,704
Posts: 5,917
Members: 15,070
Welcome to our newest member, Reorgeionig
Partners
Domain Talk Forum
Our Sponsors
Links


Welcome to the Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact support.
Business Meeting Live Chat Start in

Go Back   Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum > Business Wholesale Products Forum > Wholesale Source, Distributors, Wholesalers, Discussion

Announcement
All members and guests

Since our forum grow very fast, We have many real buyers around our forum. We need more real verified Sellers to join our BW Traders' group, which is only group allow to sell products in our forum. It is for serious sellers only. If you are real seller or wholesaler, you should take a look the BW Traders group.
For more detail check here



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-11-2006, 01:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
PMGUSA
Freshman
 
 Join Date: Aug 2006
 Posts: 30
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

PMGUSA is on a distinguished road
PMGUSA is offline
Unhappy Has anyone know of www.axn-international.com???

Hello, I was searching the web for wholesellers and found this company:

www.axn-international.com

I did a little research and found this:

They are located in Indonesia
They are HACKERSAFE varified
They are varified as a business with the ASIAN Business Beaureu
They replied to all of my emails within 24 hours and I sent them around 20 emails over a period of two weeks.
They allow payment of only wire transfers for international orders :(

Can anyone help me out and confirm if this is a REAL company???

Any information would be helpfull if possible.

Thank you
Paul
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 01:28 PM   #2 (permalink)
BW
Administrator
 
BW's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Nov 2005
 Posts: 832
 BW Trader Rating:(2)
 Country:
 State/County:

BW is on a distinguished road
BW is offline
Default

i check the site, price too good to be true, so my suggestion this is a scam site. to me is 90% of scam possibility. avoid it.
from these asia country, i will never touch it. plus payment is 100% unsafe. it is your choice.
__________________

--BW--

Admin

--------------------------------------------
Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods

Last edited by BW : 08-11-2006 at 01:30 PM.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 01:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
PMGUSA
Freshman
 
 Join Date: Aug 2006
 Posts: 30
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

PMGUSA is on a distinguished road
PMGUSA is offline
Default

Hello, thank you for the information. While I am on the topic, I am interested in buying some IPOD 60GB Video, do you have any information as to where I can get started?

I sell items on ebay so Im also looking for some new items to sell.

Thanks for the info.
Paul
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 01:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
Boro97
BW Leaders
 
Boro97's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Mar 2006
 Location: England
 Posts: 415
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

Boro97 is on a distinguished road
Boro97 is offline
Default

Way to cheap be careful ask if they accept escrow.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 01:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
BW
Administrator
 
BW's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Nov 2005
 Posts: 832
 BW Trader Rating:(2)
 Country:
 State/County:

BW is on a distinguished road
BW is offline
Default

i don't think they will take escrow.com becuase escrow.com is mainly use in usa and canada ,not sure about uk
__________________

--BW--

Admin

--------------------------------------------
Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 01:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
PMGUSA
Freshman
 
 Join Date: Aug 2006
 Posts: 30
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

PMGUSA is on a distinguished road
PMGUSA is offline
Default

Hello, is there any world wide way I can ask if they will accept payment??

There site says no credit cards so Im sort of stuck.

Thanks
Paul
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 02:13 PM   #7 (permalink)
BW
Administrator
 
BW's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Nov 2005
 Posts: 832
 BW Trader Rating:(2)
 Country:
 State/County:

BW is on a distinguished road
BW is offline
Default

let me say this way, there is always risk to trade internationally, i don't know other asia countries, but i will never deal with them with T/T or bank wire. you are taking huge risk. all evidence to proof they are real company, so what, does not mean they are honest people to deal with.
if you are dealing with the company in China, we can do something with secured payment because we have people work in China. so take all this.
__________________

--BW--

Admin

--------------------------------------------
Forum Rules--- Everyone have to read this before you post in our forum.
Join BW Trader Group---Please read how to sell your products in our forum.
Importing From China Service--- If you need help importing goods
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 05:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
Boro97
BW Leaders
 
Boro97's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Mar 2006
 Location: England
 Posts: 415
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

Boro97 is on a distinguished road
Boro97 is offline
Default

if there are a legit company they should accept escrow.com , just ask them
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2006, 10:58 AM   #9 (permalink)
PMGUSA
Freshman
 
 Join Date: Aug 2006
 Posts: 30
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

PMGUSA is on a distinguished road
PMGUSA is offline
Default

Just for everyones info, they do NOT accept escrow.com so do NOT buy from these people.

Stay safe!
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 06:24 AM   #10 (permalink)
hubbertj
Freshman
 
hubbertj's Avatar
 
 Join Date: Jul 2006
 Posts: 30
 BW Trader Rating:(0)
 Country:
 State/County:

hubbertj is on a distinguished road
hubbertj is offline
Default

hummm what are these companys that verify them. It would hurt to much to order a sample product and see what you get.
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:22 PM.


Copyright ©2005-2007, BW Trading Inc. -- Business Wholesale Distributor Products Forum

LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6